Fall is here!

Hello! I survived my first post yesterday and even got one done today!!

This past weekend Since I had a little time off of sessions I decided to take my own kids out for a Fall session ❤ I thought since they are always asking for pictures it was be sooo easy…NOT! all they wanted to do was chase the lil bunnies running in the park!

but I did manage to get a few that I’ll soon be printing on canvas

here ya go! enjoy

And lastly you can see them trying to sneek up on the little bunnie that

came out of the bushes

XOXO,

 Trish

If you  havent already join me on facebook

http://www.facebook.com/capturedbytrishaalonzo

4 thoughts on “Fall is here!

Leave a Reply

