12 Days of Christmas Giveaway

I’m so excited to announce that I’m hosting a 12 days of christmas giveaway!
in honor of my most favorite time of the year who doesn’t love spreading a lil holiday cheer!
I’ve rounded up a few AMAZING vendors that are giving away such awesome prizes to a few lucky followers!

Here are the Rules..
you MUST LIKE all the pages listed below & Must be a fan of Captured By Trisha Alonzo Photography

you must Share the status and this photo i posted on facebook and leave a comment below saying you did show

with the link to your post!

if you do not follow those rules you will not qualify for a prize

Also in the giveaway is bp4yguides Giving away 2 free forms! you must also like their Fb page listed in the widget!

Winners Must send me an email at CAPTUREDBYTRISH@YAHOO.COM   list  YOUR NAME AND THE ITEM YOU WON AND I WILL SEND YOU DETAILS ON HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
IF YOUR PRIZE IS NOT CLAIMED WITHIN 24 HOURS IT WILL GO TO SOMEONE ELSE

 Names in bold have already been claimed

Wendy Magee
lillys littles toddler size tutu —

squidoo.com one year free membership entry #48 Alaina Nunez Email:

10×10 canvas- Andrea wills entry #109

rachel brenke 150.00 gc-
Stephanie Gutierrez-Facebook

hazy skies 50.00 gc
Desiree Saldivar

Jana LongFacebook
entry 124
$30 .00 Gift card to Beezy Mom’s Creations etsy shop

Name: Amber BrittFacebook #407
$40 .00 store credit to Vintage Inspired Jewelry Holders

Candi Jerkins
$20.00 That Unique Bowtique gift certficate

Jamie Lynn Anderson
100.00 gc to imag*ination- photo card templates for prof. photogs

Sharee Schock
bp4yguides- 2 free forms!

19 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Giveaway

  1. What a fantastic giveaway!!!! So many fabulous vendors!!!! I could really, really use that canvas! Because, honestly, I don’t have one of my family on my walls! And that is one of my 2013 resolutions…to have more images of the 3 of us!!! Thanks so much for paying it forward this Holiday Season!!!

  2. I would love to win the 10×10 canvas mainly because (don’t judge me lol) I have 2 beautiful girls and not a single canvas on my walls!!!

  3. Thanks for doing this fun giveaway! Oh how exciting! I hope I win something, but even if I dont it was fun anyways and I have so many new vendors that I “liked” on Facebook 😀 I would LOOOOOOOOOVE It If I won the 10×10 canvas. I have wanted one for YEARS, but I am too poor to afford one. i can picture how beautiful It would look on my wall 😀

Leave a Reply

